Skip to product information
1 of 1


LOVE FM Vol. 1

LOVE FM Vol. 1

Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ“ป LOVE FM Vol. 1 is an R&B sample pack with 10 original compositions that seamlessly transport the nostalgia from the 90s into the introspective soundscapes of the modern era ๐Ÿ’ฟ

๐ŸŽค Features live recordings from vocalist and writer, Kiana Mitchell, and multi-instrumentalist producer, CHR0N!AC ๐ŸŽธ

๐ŸŽถ Perfect for artists like Drake, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Jack Harlow, Muni Long, Tory Lanez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Brent Faiyaz, Larry June, etc. ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ

All samples include:
โœ… Modern Versions (previewed)
โœ… 90s Versions
โœ… No Drums & Bass Versions
โœ… Full Arrangements
โœ… Bass MIDI files
โœ… Labeled Tempo (BPM) and Key

๐Ÿ”ฝ This is a digital download that is available for purchase with or without stems. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k) ๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”Ž This volume is royalty-free for online beat leasing and small (under 1 million streams) releases. However, once a release has reached over 1 million streams, the loop must be cleared and the royalties/publishing will be split fairly ๐Ÿ“ƒ

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ Artwork by Artful Imagers ๐ŸŽจ

View full details